Administrative Staff:


Emma Banks - Principal
Ed.D. Organization & Leadership
Admin/Supervision(Grades K-12)
Business Education (Grades 6-12)
Local Director Of Vocational Educatuion
Marketing (Grades 6-12)
Teacher Coordinator Of Cooperative Education Endorsement Coordinator DCT
   
emma.banks@palmbeachschools.org


Kemia Lockhart - Assistant Principal/Parent Representative
M. S. Educational Leadership   
kemia.lockhart@palmbeachschools.org


Jack Myszkowski - Assistant Principal
B.A. - Economics & Social Sciences
M.A. - Curriculum & Instruction
Administration & Supervision
   
jack.myszkowski@palmbeachschools.org


Darius Robinson - Night School Director
B.S. Computer Science M.A.
Educational Leadership EDS
Curriculum & Instruction
   
darius.robinson@palmbeachschools.org


Scott McDermott - Career Coordinator
Leadership Studies   
mcdermott.scott@palmbeachschools.org


Lynn Barnes - Administrative Assistant
B.S. Organizational Management   
lynn.barnes@palmbeachschools.org



Teaching Staff:


Toni Barnes - Biology and Environmental Science
   
toni.barnes@palmbeachschools.org


Isaac Georges - Biology Instructor
   
isaac.george@palmbeachschools.org


DeOntre McCray - Commercial Arts Instructor
   
deontre.mccray@palmbeachschools.org


Tammy Newman - Culinary Instructor
   
tammy.johnson@palmbeachschools.org


Lonnie Martens - Debate Instructor
   
lonniek.martens@palmbeachschools.org


Kelly Lambert - English Instructor
   
kelly.lambert@palmbeachschools.org


Ashley Cartwright - English Instructor
   
ashley.goldstein.2@palmbeachschools.org


Katherine Turecki - English Instructor
   
katherine.turecki@palmbeachschools.org


Kristi Kirkman - English Instructor
   
kristi.kirkman@palmbeachschools.org


Michelle Kodish - English Instructor
   
michelle.hulan@palmbeachschools.org


Rachel Mathias - English Instructor
   
rachel.mathias@palmbeachschools.org


Ana Tessier - Foreign Language Instructor
   
anamaria.tessier@palmbeachschools.org


Salica Wiggins - Foreign Language Instructor
   
salica.wiggins@palmbeachschools.org


C.B. Hanif - Journalism Instructor
   



Katia Lorrissaint - Math Instructor
   
katia.lorrissaint@palmbeachschools.org


Chris Mathew - Math Instructor
   
chris.mathew@palmbeachschools.org


Daniel Mesick - Math Instructor
   
daniel.mesick@palmbeachschools.org


Ma. Lourdes Reyes - Mathematics Instructor
   
ma.lourdes.reyes@palmbeachschools.org


Mary Barrett-Patterson - Mathematics Instructor
Doctorate   



Margaret Bell - Media Specialist
   
margaret.bell@palmbeachschools.org


Sreesha Madappurakal - Medical Academy
   
Sreesha.Madappurakal@palmbeachshools.org


Bertha Bonilla - Medical Academy Instructor
   
bertha.bonilla@palmbeachschools.org


Nancy Mackey - Medical Instructor
   
nancy.mackey@palmbeachschools.org


Marc Davis - Permanent Sub
   
marc.davis@palmbeachschools.org


Sammantha Donovan - Physical Ed. Instructor
   
samantha.englander@palmbeachschools.org


Fritz, Michael - Physical Education Instructor
   
michael.fitz@palmbeachschools.org


Ragini Kallem - Physics Instructor
   
ragini.kallem@palmbeachschools.org


Todd Morey - Pre Engineering Instructor
   
todd.morey@palmbeachschools.org


Linda Janney - Reading Instructor
   
linda.janney@palmbeachschools.org


Daniel Roberts - Reading Instructor
   



Brandi Smith - Reading Instructor
   
brandi.smith@palmbeachschools.org


Daniel Spector - Science Instructor
   
daniel.spector@palmbeachschools.org


Matthew Semerano - Science Instructor
   
matthew.semerano@palmbeachschools.org


Ann Francis-Robinson - Science Instructor
   



Gregory Valliere - Science/Math Instructor
   
gregory.valliere@palmbeachschools.org


Deanna Pientka - Social Science Instructor
   
deanna.pientka@palmbeachschools.org


Amy Pettway - Social Science Instructor
   
amy.pettway@palmbeachschools.org


Lindsy Keller - Social Studies Instructor
   
lindsy.keller@palmbeachschools.org


Maria Morrison - Social Studies Instructor
   
maria.morrison@palmbeachschools.org


Dione Lumar - Speech
   
dione.lumar@palmbeachschools.org


Courtney Jacques - TV Production Instructor
   
courtney.jacques@palmbeachschools.org


John Martinez - Web Development Instructor
   
john.martinez@palmbeachschools.org




Support Staff:


Annette Gardner - Accounting Tech.III
   
annette.gardner@palmbeachschools.org


Stephen Schiller - Analyst 1 H.R.
   
stephen.schiller@palmbeachschools.org


Aluis Dorvil - Community Language Facilitator
   
aluis.dorvil@palmbeachschools.org


Georgia Jacoviello - Community School Secretary
   
georgia.jacoviello@palmbeachschools.org


Saadi Hendrix - Custodian
   
saadi.hendrix@palmbeachschools.org


Corey Williams - Custodian
   



Lesperance Williams - Custodian
   
lesperance.williams@palmbeachschools.org


Linda Carter-Palmer - Data Processor I
   
linda.palmer@palmbeachschools.org


Terence Hightower - Discipline/Transportation
   
terence.hightower@palmbeachschools.org


Jimmy Bell - ESE Coordinator
   
jimmy.bell@palmbeachschools.org


Clotee Banks - Facilities / Business / Parent Liaison
   
clotee.banks@palmbeachschools.org


Belinda Bogle - Guidance Counselor
   
belinda.bogle@palmbeachschools.org


Marvalene Mouzon - Guidance Counselor
   
marvalene.mouzon@palmbeachschools.org


Jennifer Neltner - Guidance Secretary
   
jennifer.neltner@palmbeachschools.org


Angel Four - Head Custodian
   
angel.four@palmbeachschools.org


Kimberly Bavegehims - Medical Secretary
   
kimberly.bavegehims@palmbeachschools.org


Delfina Aubert - Non-Confidential Secretary
   
delfina.aubert@palmbeachschools.org


Kevin Kuschel - School Police Officer
room 111   
ex. 54420


Kathy Widmann - School Secretarial Clerk
   
kathy.widman@palmbeachschools.org


Raymond Sorrells - Security
   
raymond.sorrells@palmbeachschools.org


Williams Fudge - Security / Custodian
   
william.fudge@palmbeachschools.org




Copyright © 2009 - Inlet Grove Community High School   600 West 28th Street, Riviera Beach, FL 33404-4396 Phone: 561-881-4600 Fax: 561-881-4668
Design by: Inlet Grove Web Design Team    version 1.2.0