Inlet Grove Community High School

Department Roster 2016-2017

Administration

CEO/President: Dr.Emma Banks (emma.banks@pbcharterschools.org)

Principal: Jon Myszkowski (Jon.Myszkowski@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant Principal: Scott McDermott (scott.mcdermott@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant Principal: Francisco Lopez (francisco.lopezortiz@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant Principal: Deanna Pientka (deanna.pientka@pbcharterschools.org)

Community School

Assistant Principal: Keith Brown (keith.brown@pbcharterschools.org)

Admin Assistant: Georgia Jacoviello (georgia.jacoviello@pbcharterschools.org)

Guidance Department

Data Processor: Kimberly Bavegehims (kimberly.bavegehims@pbcharterschools.org)

ESE Coordinator: Elizabeth Calvert (elizabeth.calvert@pbcharterschools.org)

Compliance/Spec Proj: Juanita Edwards (juanita.edwards@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant School Office: Elizabeth Sterner (elizabeth.sterner@pbcharterschools.org)

Testing Coordinator: Greg Valliere (greg.valliere@pbcharterschools.org)

Support Staff

Marketing Secretary to CEO/ President: Janet Longenecker (janet.longenecker@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant Office Support I: Jodi Ingram (jodi.ingram@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant Office Support I: Delfina Aubert (delfina.aubert@pbcharterschools.org)

Discipline/ Case Manager: Moses Baker (moses.baker@pbcharterschools.org)

Facility Director: Clotee Banks (clotee.banks@pbcharterschools.org)

ESOL Community Language: Aluis Dorvil (aluis.dorvil@pbcharterschools.org)

Human Resources: Ruth Duperval (ruth.duperval@pbcharterschools.org)

Accountant IV: Annette Gardner (annette.gardner@pbcharterschools.org)

Senior Technical Analyst: Michael Harrington (michael.harrington@pbcharterschools.org)

Security: Saadi Hendrix (saadi.hendrix@pbcharterschools.org)

Custodian: Anthony Lindsey (anthony.lindsey@pbcharterschools.org)

Custodian: Christopher Barker (christopher.barker@pbcharterschools.org)

Custodian: Jason Newby (jason.newby@pbcharterschools.org)

Custodian: Kirk Patrick (kirk.patrick@pbcharterschools.org)

Custodian: William Hicks (william.hicks@pbcharterschools.org)

Substitute: Gillian Samad (gillian.samad@pbcharterschools.org)

Confidential Secretary: Cassandra Santos (cassandra.santos@pbcharterschools.org)

School Police Aide: Leonard Smith (leonard.smith@pbcharterschools.org)

Coach P/T Athletic Cert Season: Michael Timpson (michael.timpson@pbcharterschools.org)

ESE Speech Path License: Ashley Walker (ashley.walker@pbcharterschools.org)

Instructional Staff

Digital Design: Anthony Bell (athony.bell@pbcharterschools.org)

Media Specialist: Margaret Bell (margaret.bell@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Richard Berry (richard.berry@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical: Rebecca Blair (rebecca.blair@pbcharterschools.org)

Math: Mahir Bozan (mahir.bozan@pbcharterschools.org)

High School Reading: Ashley Cartwright (ashley.cartwright@pbcharterschools.org)

Foreign Lang Spanish: Odalys Companioni (odalys.companioni@pbcharterschools.org)

Science: Ricky Desai (ricky.desai@pbcharterschools.org)

Math: Bradley Doby (bradley.doby@pbcharterschools.org)

Physical Education: Sammantha Donovan (sammantha.donovan@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Jonathan Friedel (jonathan.friedel@pbcharterschools.org)

Physical Education: Michael Fritz (michael.fritz@pbcharterschools.org)

Biology/Science: Rashean Graham (rashean.graham@pbcharterschools.org)

English: CB Hanif (cb.hanif@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Linda Janney (linda.janney@pbcharterschools.org)

Pre Law: Jennifer Kerkhoff (jennifer.kerkhoff@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Kristi Kirkman (kristi.kirkman@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical: Alfredo Landron (alfredo.landron@pbcharterschools.org)

Math:s Katia Lorissaint (katia.lorissaint@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical: Nancy Mackey (nancy.mackey@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical: Sreesha Madappurakal (sreesha.madappurakal@pbcharterschools.org)

Math: Chris Mathew (chris.mathew@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Rachel Mathias (rachel.mathias@pbcharterschools.org)

Web Design: Brittani Millington (brittani.millington@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science: Maria Morrison (maria.morrison@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Kelly Myszkowski (kelly.myszkowski@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science: Jennifer Neltner (jennifer.neltner@pbcharterschools.org)

Culinary Arts: Tammy Newman (tammy.johnson.newman@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science: Bruce Pauletti (bruce.pauletti@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Vanessa Platas (vanessa.platas@pbcharterschools.org)

TV Production: Peter Goldstein (peter.goldstein@pbcharterschools.org)

Math: Maria Lourdes Reyes (ma.lourdes.reyes@pbcharterschools.org)

Science: Tempestt Sheppard (tempestt.sheppard@pbcharterschools.org)

Biology: Daniel Spector (daniel.spector@pbcharterschools.org)

Math: Glenn Petty (glenn.petty@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science: Morris Sutton (morris.sutton@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical: Remedios Tellez (remedios.tellez@pbcharterschools.org)

Architecture: Christian Twoey (christian.twoey@pbcharterschools.org)

Lang Spanish: Salica Wiggins (salica.wiggins@pbcharterschools.org)

Substitute: Carlcedric Miller (carlcedric.miller@pbcharterschools.org)