Inlet Grove Community High School
Department Roster 2019-2020

Administration

CEO/President: Dr. Emma Banks (emma.banks@pbcharterschools.org)
Principal in charge of Sophomores: Francisco Lopez (francisco.lopezortiz@pbcharterschools.org)
Chief Academic Officer in charge of Freshman: Jack Myszkowski (jack.Myszkowski@pbcharterschools.org)
Assistant Principal in charge of Juniors: Scott McDermott (scott.mcdermott@pbcharterschools.org)
Assessment Coordinator in charge of state required assessments: Gregory Valliere (gregory.valliere@pbcharterschools.org)
Assistant Principal in charge of Seniors: Deanna Pientka (deanna.pientka@pbcharterschools.org)
Assistant Principal: Monica Banks (monica.banks@pbcharterschools.org)
Director of Facilities: Clotee Banks (clotee.banks@pbcharterschools.org)
Human Resource Director: Ruth Duperval (ruth.duperval@pbcharterschools.org)
Chief Financial Officer: Annette Gardner (annette.gardner@pbcharterschools.org)
Assistant Principal: Moses Baker (moses.baker@pbcharterschools.org)
Admin Assistant: Lynn Barnes (Lynnbarnes21@gmail.com)
Admin Secretary: Elisa Espinoza <elisa.espinoza@pbcharterschools.org>

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guidance Department

Guidance Facilitator: Linda Colombo Bonikowski (linda.colombo@pbcharterschools.org)
Data Processor: Nicole Castresana (nicole.castresana@pbcharterschools.org)
Compliance/Spec Projects: Juanita Edwards (juanita.edwards@pbcharterschools.org)
Assessment Coordinator: Greg Valliere (greg.valliere@pbcharterschools.org)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Student Services

Dean of Discipline Student Services: Dr. Billy Gira (billy.gira@pbcharterschools.org)
ESE Coordinator: Tonja Latson (tonja.lindsey-latson@pbcharterschools.org)
ESE Language Coordinator: Ashley Walker (ashley.walker@pbcharterschools.org)
Community Language Facilitator: Aluis Dorvil (aluis.dorvil@pbcharterschools.org)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Instructional Staff

Biology/AP: Daniel Spector (daniel.spector@pbcharterschools.org)
Business Ed: Scott Miller (scott.miller@pbcharterschools.org)
Culinary: Robert Hall (robert.hall@pbcharterschools.org)
Digital Design: Arenthia Baker (arenthia.baker@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Preston Bailey (preston.bailey@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Amy Bierer (amy.bierer@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Kristi Kirkman (kristi.kirkman@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Rachel Day (rachel.day@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Tamara Melbourne (tamara.melbourne@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Ulatha Cange (ulatha.cange@pbcharterschools.org)
Journalism: CB Hanif (cb.hanif@pbcharterschools.org)
Marine Technology: Jonathan Rice (jonathan.rice@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Bradley Doby (bradley.doby@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Jasmine Haynesworth(jasmine.haynesworth@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Rashean Graham (rashean.graham@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Bradley Doby (bradley.doby@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Algebra 1 & Algebra Honors Elizabeth Williams (elizabeth.williams@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Katia Lorissaint (katia.lorissaint@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Maria Lourdes Reyes (ma.lourdes.reyes@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Adam Ruggieri (adam.ruggieri@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Dr. Robert Ghassemi (robert.ghassemi@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Mary Paramore (mary.paramore@palmbeachschools.org)
Medical: Nancy Mackey (nancy.mackey@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Naywona Burnett-Graham (naywona.burnett-graham@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Rebecca Blair (rebecca.blair@pbcharterschools.org)
Physical Education: Michael Fritz (michael.fritz@pbcharterschools.org)
Physical Education: Sammantha Donovan (sammantha.donovan@pbcharterschools.org)
Pre-Architecture: Ayhan Lambaz (ayhan.lambaz@pbcharterschools.org)
Reading: Ashley Cartwright (ashley.cartwright@pbcharterschools.org)
Reading: Linda Janney (linda.janney@pbcharterschools.org)
Reading: Rose Pawlin (rose.pawlin@pbcharterschools.org)
Science: Candace Graham (candace.graham@pbcharterschools.org)
Science: Alexandra Martinich (alexandra.martinich@pbcharterschools.org)
Science: Marie Dupuy (marie.dupuy@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science/Pre Law: Athena Pietanza (athena.pietanza@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science: Bruce Pauletti (bruce.pauletti@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science: Brittany Bonner (brittany.bonner@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science: Bryanna Elliott (bryanna.elliott@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science: Morris Sutton (morris.sutton@pbcharterschools.org)
Spanish: Salica Wiggins (salica.wiggins@pbcharterschools.org)
Spanish/AP: Odalys Companioni (odalys.companioni@pbcharterschools.org)
Substitute: Gillian Samad (gillian.samad@palmbeachschools.org)
TV Production: Peter Goldstein (peter.goldstein@pbcharterschools.org)
Web Design/AP CSP: John Martinez (john.martinez@pbcharterschools.org)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Support Staff

Admin Assistant: Georgia Jacoviello (georgia.jacoviello@comcast.net)
Fore Person: Kirk Patrick (kirk.patrick@pbcharterschools.org)
Head Custodian Jorge Castro Castro (jorge.castrocastro@pbcharterschools.org)
Media Specialist: Margaret Bell (margaret.bell@pbcharterschools.org)
Athletic Director: Charles McCrea (charles.mccrea@pbcharterschools.org)
School Police: Ryan Strahan (ryan.strahan@pbcharterschools.org)

Site Map
Translate »