Inlet Grove Community High School
Department Roster 2020-2021

Administration

Director of Curriculum, Director of School Improvement, and Founder: Dr. Emma Banks (emma.banks@pbcharterschools.org)
Principal, in charge of Juniors: Francisco Lopez (francisco.lopezortiz@pbcharterschools.org)
Assistant Principal, in charge of Freshman: Monica Banks (monica.banks@pbcharterschools.org)
Assistant Principal, in charge of Freshman: Deanna Pientka (deanna.pientka@pbcharterschools.org)
Procedural Compliance and Advisor to Sophomores: Tonja Latson (tonja.lindsey-latson@pbcharterschools.org)
Assistant Principal, in charge of Seniors: Scott McDermott (scott.mcdermott@pbcharterschools.org)
Testing Coordinator, for state assessments: Greg Valliere (gregory.valliere@pbcharterschools.org)
Career Coordinator: Rebecca Blair (rebecca.blair@pbcharterschools.org)
Director of Facilities: Clotee Banks (clotee.banks@pbcharterschools.org)
Human Resource Director: Ruth Duperval (ruth.duperval@pbcharterschools.org)
Chief Financial Officer: Emanuel Ridgeway (emanuel.ridgeway@pbcharterschools.org)
Executive Administrative Assistant: Lynn Barnes (lynn.barnes@pbcharterschools.org)
Administrative Secretary: Linda Colombo Bonikowski (linda.colombo@pbcharterschools.org)
Administrative Secretary: Elisa Espinoza <elisa.espinoza@pbcharterschools.org>

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guidance Department

Data Processor: Nicole Castresana (nicole.castresana@pbcharterschools.org)
Admin Assistant: Kimberly Bavegehims (kimberly.bavegehims@pbcharterschools.org)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Student Services

Case Manager: Moses Baker (moses.baker@pbcharterschools.org)
Community Language Facilitator: Aluis Dorvil (aluis.dorvil@pbcharterschools.org)
Dean of Discipline: Dr. Billy Gira (billy.gira@pbcharterschools.org)
ESE Coordinator: Rosalyn Moore (rosalyn.moore@pbcharterschools.org)
ESE Language Coordinator: Ashley Walker (ashley.walker@pbcharterschools.org)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Instructional Staff

Business Ed: Scott Miller (scott.miller@pbcharterschools.org)
Culinary: Robert Hall (robert.hall@pbcharterschools.org)
Digital Design: Arenthia Baker (arenthia.baker@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Preston Bailey (preston.bailey@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Ulatha Cange (ulatha.cange@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Rachel Day (rachel.day@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Kristi Kirkman (kristi.kirkman@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Tamara Melbourne (tamara.melbourne@pbcharterschools.org)
English: Rose Pawlin (rose.pawlin@pbcharterschools.org)
Journalism: CB Hanif (cb.hanif@pbcharterschools.org)
Marine Technology: Jonathan Rice (jonathan.rice@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Bradley Doby (bradley.doby@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Rashean Graham (rashean.graham@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Katia Lorissaint (k.lorissaint@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Jean-Patrick Michel (jean-patrick.michel@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Rodney Plancher (rodney.plancher@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Maria Lourdes Reyes (ma.lourdes.reyes@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Adam Ruggieri (adam.ruggieri@pbcharterschools.org)
Mathematics: Fariba Samiei (fariba.samiei@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Rebecca Blair (rebecca.blair@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Naywona Burnett-Graham (naywona.burnett-graham@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Dr. Robert Ghassemi (robert.ghassemi@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Nancy Mackey (nancy.mackey@pbcharterschools.org)
Medical: Mary Paramore (mary.paramore@palmbeachschools.org)
Physical Education: Sammantha Donovan (sammantha.donovan@pbcharterschools.org)
Physical Education: Michael Fritz (michael.fritz@pbcharterschools.org)
Pre-Law: Keith LeVan (keith.levan@pbcharterschools.org)
Pre-Architecture/Pre-Engineering: Ayhan Lambaz (ayhan.lambaz@pbcharterschools.org)
Reading/AP: Ashley Cartwright (ashley.cartwright@pbcharterschools.org)
Reading: Sati Charan (sati.charan@pbcharterschools.org)
Reading: Irene Long (irene.long@pbcharterschools.org)
Science: Candace Graham (candace.graham@pbcharterschools.org)
Science: Alexandra Martinich (alexandra.martinich@pbcharterschools.org)
Science: Abigail Milce (abigail.milce@pbcharterschools.org)
Science/AP: Daniel Spector (daniel.spector@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science: Brittany Bonner (brittany.bonner@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science/AP: Bruce Pauletti (bruce.pauletti@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science: Athena Pietanza (athena.pietanza@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science/AP: Crystal Sullivan (crystal.sullivan@pbcharterschools.org)
Social Science: Morris Sutton (morris.sutton@pbcharterschools.org)
Spanish/AP: Odalys Companioni (odalys.companioni@pbcharterschools.org)
Spanish: Salica Wiggins (salica.wiggins@pbcharterschools.org)
TV Production: Peter Goldstein (peter.goldstein@pbcharterschools.org)
Web Design/AP CSP: John Martinez (john.martinez@pbcharterschools.org)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Support Staff

Head Custodian: Kirk Patrick (kirk.patrick@pbcharterschools.org)
Media Specialist: Margaret Bell (margaret.bell@pbcharterschools.org)
School Police: Ryan Strahan (ryan.strahan@pbcharterschools.org)

Site Map
Translate ยป