Inlet Grove Community High School

Department Roster 2018-2019

Administration

CEO/President: Dr.Emma Banks (emma.banks@pbcharterschools.org)

Chief Academic Officer: Jack Myszkowski (jack.Myszkowski@pbcharterschools.org)

Principal/Counselor/Mentor: Francisco Lopez (francisco.lopezortiz@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant Principal/Counselor/Mentor: Scott McDermott (scott.mcdermott@pbcharterschools.org)

Assistant Principal/Counselor/Mentor: Deanna Pientka (deanna.pientka@pbcharterschools.org)

Chief Operating Officer: Clotee Banks (clotee.banks@pbcharterschools.org)

Human Resource Director: Ruth Duperval (ruth.duperval@pbcharterschools.org)

Chief Financial Officer:Annette Gardner (annette.gardner@pbcharterschools.org)

 

Community School

Adult Ed Principal: Moses Baker (moses.baker@pbcharterschools.org)

Admin Assistant Adult Ed: Lynn Barnes (lynn.barnes@pbcharterschools.org)

 

Guidance Department

Guidance Facilitator Mrs. Linda Colombo Bonikowski (linda.colombo@pbcharterschools.org)

Data Processor: Kimberly Bavegehims (kimberly.bavegehims@pbcharterschools.org)

Compliance/Spec Proj: Juanita Edwards (juanita.edwards@pbcharterschools.org)

Testing Coordinator: Greg Valliere (greg.valliere@pbcharterschools.org)

 

ESE / 504 / ELL

ESE Coordinator: Elizabeth Calvert (elizabeth.calvert@pbcharterschools.org)

ESE Language Coordinator: Ashley Walker (ashley.walker@pbcharterschools.org)

Special Assignment ESE: Cori Ansick(cori.ansick@pbcharterschools.org)

Community Language Facilitator: Aluis Dorvil (aluis.dorvil@pbcharterschools.org)

 

Student Services

Dean of Discipline Student Services: Billy Gira (billy.gira@pbcharterschools.org)

Administrative Assistant Student Svcs: Cassandra Santos (cassandra.santos@pbcharterschools.org)

 

Instructional Staff

Commercial Art: Arenthia Baker(arenthia@baker@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Richard Berry (richard.berry@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical: Rebecca Blair (rebecca.blair@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Amy Bierer (amy.bierer@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science: Brittany Bonner (brittany.bonner@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Ulatha Cange (ulatha.cange@pbcharterschools.org)

High School Reading: Ashley Cartwright (ashley.cartwright@pbcharterschools.org)

Spanish Language: Odalys Companioni (odalys.companioni@pbcharterschools.org)

Mathematics: Bradley Doby (bradley.doby@pbcharterschools.org)

Physical Education: Sammantha Donovan (sammantha.donovan@pbcharterschools.org)

Science: Marie Dupuy (marie.dupuy@pbcharterschools.org)

Physical Education: Michael Fritz (michael.fritz@pbcharterschools.org)

TV Production: Peter Goldstein (peter.goldstein@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical Academy: Naywona Burnett-Graham (naywona.burnett-graham@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical Academy: Dr. Robert Ghassemi (robert.ghassemi@pbcharterschools.org)

Journalism: CB Hanif (cb.hanif@pbcharterschools.org)

Mathematics: Jasmine Haynesworth (jasmine.haynesworth@pbcharterschools.org)

Reading: Linda Janney (linda.janney@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Kristi Kirkman (kristi.kirkman@pbcharterschools.org)

Pre-Architecture: Ayhan Lambaz (ayhan.lambaz@pbcharterschools.org@pbcharterschools.org)

Mathematics: Katia Lorissaint (katia.lorissaint@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical Academy: Nancy Mackey (nancy.mackey@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science/Pre Law: Athena Manera (athena.manera@pbcharterschools.org)

APCSP/Web Development: John Martinez (john.martinez@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Rachel Mathias (rachel.mathias@pbcharterschools.org)

Science: Alexandra Martinich (alexandra.martinich@pbcharterschools.org)

Business Ed: Scott Miller (scott.miller@pbcharterschools.org)

Reading: Cassandra Morman (cassandra.morman@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science: Jennifer Neltner (jennifer.neltner@pbcharterschools.org)

Culinary Arts: Tammy Newman (tammy.johnson.newman@pbcharterschools.org)

Science: Afrah Noor (afrah.noor@pbcharterschools.org)

Medical Academy: Mary Paramore (mary.paramore@palmbeachschools.org)

Social Science/Pre Law: Bruce Pauletti (bruce.pauletti@pbcharterschools.org)

Mathematics: Glenn Petty (glenn.petty@pbcharterschools.org)

Mathematics: Rodney Plancher (rodney.plancher@pbcharterschools.org)

Mathematics: Maria Lourdes Reyes (ma.lourdes.reyes@pbcharterschools.org)

Marine Technology: Jonathan Rice (jonathan.rice@pbcharterschools.org)

English: Shontoya Saddler (shontoya.saddler@pbcharterschools.org)

Biology/AP: Daniel Spector (daniel.spector@pbcharterschools.org)

Social Science: Morris Sutton (morris.sutton@pbcharterschools.org)

Spanish Language: Salica Wiggins (salica.wiggins@pbcharterschools.org)

Mathematics: Elizabeth Williams (elizabeth.williams.2@palmbeachschools.org)

Substitute: Gillian Samad (gillian.samad@palmbeachschools.org)

Support Staff

Senior Technical Analyst: Terrance Tuck (terrance.tuck@pbcharterschools.org)

Admin Assistant: Georgia Jacoviello (georgia.jacoviello@pbcharterschools.org)

Security: David Fudge(david.fudge@pbcharterschools.org)

Fore Person: Kirk Patrick (kirk.patrick@pbcharterschools.org)

Head Custodian Jorge Castro Castro (jorge.castrocastro@pbcharterschools.org)

Athletic Coach: Robert McKay (robert.mckay@pbcharterschools.org)

School Police Officer: (carol.session@pbcharterschools.org)

 

Site Map
Translate »